Band Officers

The Band Officers are appointed for 12 months at the Band Annual General Meeting. Last AGM was held 7th May 2024


Bobby Astill


Tony Brown

Interim Musical Director

Deputy Musical Director

Juan Wright John Ennett/Brian Osborn

Musical Director BCB

Barbara Glassey-Cole  

Honorary Secretary

Honorary Treasurer

Simon Court Arthur Christian

Child Protection Officer

Youth Welfare Officers

Craig Oke Wendy Whittaker

Facilities Officer

Equipment Officer

James Quine Linda Kneale


Band Sergeant

John Ennett Lois Hatton

Web Master

Official Compere

Brian Osborn David Kneale